Board of Directors

RE: COVID-19 and Our Museum – Statement from the Board of Directors (March 29, 2020)

Executive Board of Directors (2019-20):

Patrick J. Collins (Chair)

Brenda Hunt-Stevenson (Vice-Chair)

Ernie Pynn (Treasurer)

Matthew G. McCarthy (Communications Officer)

David Bishop (Secretary)


Board of Directors (2019-20):

Joy French-Coleman

Christina Cox-Hearn

Lisa M. Daly

Gail Downing

Pamela Edwards-Whelan

Anne Gosse

Jane Lynch

Jerome McCarthy

Judy McCarthy

Tony McCarthy

Heather Pumphrey

Todd Snelgrove

Grace Steele

Francis M. Sullivan

– 2019-20 Election of Officers was held at the Conception Bay Museum’s AGM on Thursday, November 14, 2019.